Author Message

<  PVE  ~  Blackrock Foundry Logs

PostPosted: Wed Feb 04, 2015 11:55 pm
User avatarExaltedPosts: 155Joined: Thu Feb 03, 2011 12:07 am
First night, one boss down!

Ask Mr Robot

World of Logs

Warcraft Logs


Really quick 2 minute video for the Oregorger fight. Has a great graphic for phase 2, so that the path the boss takes is predictable every time!


Profile
PostPosted: Wed Mar 18, 2015 6:59 pm
User avatarExaltedPosts: 155Joined: Thu Feb 03, 2011 12:07 am
Warcraft Logs

Ask Mr Robot

This log also includes 2 wipes for Imp but I'm ignoring those. :)


Profile
PostPosted: Wed Mar 18, 2015 9:41 pm
User avatarExaltedPosts: 155Joined: Thu Feb 03, 2011 12:07 am
Warcraft Logs

Ask Mr Robot

One shotted a new boss tonight!


Profile
PostPosted: Fri Mar 27, 2015 2:33 pm
User avatarExaltedPosts: 155Joined: Thu Feb 03, 2011 12:07 am
Oopsie, forgot to upload these on Wednesday!

Warcraft Logs

Ask Mr Robot


Profile
PostPosted: Mon Mar 30, 2015 9:16 pm
User avatarExaltedPosts: 155Joined: Thu Feb 03, 2011 12:07 am

Profile
PostPosted: Wed Apr 01, 2015 9:36 pm
User avatarExaltedPosts: 155Joined: Thu Feb 03, 2011 12:07 am

Profile
PostPosted: Mon Apr 06, 2015 9:52 pm
User avatarExaltedPosts: 155Joined: Thu Feb 03, 2011 12:07 am

Profile
PostPosted: Wed Apr 08, 2015 9:32 pm
User avatarExaltedPosts: 155Joined: Thu Feb 03, 2011 12:07 am
First heroic boss down!

Warcraft Logs

Ask Mr Robot


Profile
PostPosted: Wed Apr 15, 2015 9:24 pm
User avatarExaltedPosts: 155Joined: Thu Feb 03, 2011 12:07 am

Profile
PostPosted: Tue Apr 28, 2015 10:02 am
User avatarExaltedPosts: 155Joined: Thu Feb 03, 2011 12:07 am

Profile
PostPosted: Thu May 07, 2015 6:57 pm
User avatarExaltedPosts: 155Joined: Thu Feb 03, 2011 12:07 am
wow apparently I have been lazy on logs..... sorry :(

This should link to both our Gruul encounters and Blackhand attempts in the last week. If you want to look at last nights' Blackhand only, you probably will have to go to the calendar view and choose that date specifically. Or pick one of the last 5ish pulls.

Warcraft Logs

Ask Mr Robot


Profile
PostPosted: Sat May 16, 2015 4:40 pm
User avatarExaltedPosts: 155Joined: Thu Feb 03, 2011 12:07 am

Profile
PostPosted: Mon May 18, 2015 9:47 pm
User avatarExaltedPosts: 155Joined: Thu Feb 03, 2011 12:07 am

Profile
PostPosted: Wed May 20, 2015 9:08 pm
User avatarExaltedPosts: 155Joined: Thu Feb 03, 2011 12:07 am

Profile
PostPosted: Mon Jun 15, 2015 9:03 pm
User avatarExaltedPosts: 155Joined: Thu Feb 03, 2011 12:07 am

Profile
PostPosted: Wed Jun 17, 2015 8:47 pm
User avatarExaltedPosts: 155Joined: Thu Feb 03, 2011 12:07 am

Profile

Display posts from previous:  Sort by:

All times are UTC - 6 hours
Page 1 of 1
16 posts
Search for:
Post new topic  Reply to topic
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum
cron